Rotary Club of North Jackson Installs 2015-2016 Officers and Directors

The Rotary Club of North Jackson installed its 2015-2016 Officers and Directors at its June 30, 2015 meeting. The photo to the right shows the new officers and directors: From the left, standing, are Greg Campbell, Director Public Relations;Clinton Smith, Director Service Projects; Uriel Pineda, Director Membership; and Russell Turley, Director Club Administration. Seated (from  the left) are  Wyatt Emmerich Vice President - President Elect; Anna Powers, Secretary; and Witt Ruffin, Treasurer. Not shown are Dick Dickerson, Permanent Secretary /Treasurer; Virginia Carlton, Director Foundation. Congratulations to all of the new officers and directors . We look forward to  working with them.