Related Pages
Photo Albums

Here are links to recordings of the Club meetings beginning in June 2021.

June 8, 2021, Hayes Dent, Political Consultant, and Lobbyist, the Mississippi Legislative Process.
June 15, 2021, Jackson City Councilman Ashby Foote speaks about the issues and projects of the City of Jackson
Burl Cain, Commissioner, MS Dept. of Corrections speaking about changes he is making to improve the prison system
June 29, Installation of new officers and directors, a celebration of the 50th anniversary of the club's charter
July 6, Recognition of new North Jackson Paul Harris Fellows
July 13, 2021-22 District 6820 Governor Mark Anderson discussing his plans for the year and Mississippi Child Protection Services representative Thomas Dent discussing Foster Care services


July 20, Rotary Club of North Jackson's 50th Anniversary Celebration at the Country Club of Jackson.


August 3, Langston Moore and Leigh Ann Blalock, The Society of St. Andrew,


August 17, Marty Milstead, President,  Mississippi Auto Dealers Association (MADA).


August 24, John Cohen, Director of Athletics, MississippiState University (MSU).


September 7, Daisy Carter, Executive Director, NCADD of Central Mississippi (National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Dependency).

September 14, Zach Scruggs, Executive Director, 2nd Chance  Mississippi, speaking on adult education and job training

November 30, Bruce Deer, CEO Trilogy Communications speaking on innovation