At its July 7, 2020, virtual meeting, the Rotary Club of North Jackson "passed the gavel" from 2019-2020 President Greg Campbell to 2020-2021 President Lee Carney. The following photo is of Greg physically passing the Gavel to Lee at an informal Officers and Directors meeting.
The following photo is of the 2020-2021 Officers and directors. Standing from left, Greg Campbell, Immediate Past President; Don Roberts, Executive Secretary/Treasurer; Chris Brantley, Sergeant at Arms; Neelam Goel, Foundation Chair; Bill Osborne, Public Relations Director; Jenny Price, Administration Director; and Lori Greer, Service Director. Seated from left, Uriel Pineda, Secretary; Dr. Suman Das, Vice-President; Lee Carney, President, and Larry Anderson, Treasurer. Not pictured, Matt Monsour, Membership Director.
We thank Greg for an outstanding year for which the Club received many accolades and we wish and expect to work for the same for Lee during her term as president.