The Rotary Club of North Jackson announced that the following Officers and Directors were elected to serve for the 2015-2016 Rotary Year:

Tom Parry, President

Wyatt Emmercich, Vice President

Anna Powers, Secretary

Witt Ruffin, Treasurer

Greg Campbell, Director

Virginia Carlton, Director

Dick Dickerson, Director

Uriel Pineda, Director

Russell Turley, Director

We congratulate all of them and look forward to their leadership. The club thanks all who stood for election.